The keeper finds all your favourite things

The keeper finds all your favourite things

The keeper protects all of those valuable items that sometimes go missing: your keys, your bag or your smartphone. The transmitter tells you where your favourite things are – anytime and easy as pie, with the free keeper app.  Play video

Next slide

Scroll

Next slide

Where are my keys?

The keeper shows you where they’re hiding

My keys have disappeared without a trace: are they in my jacket pocket or have they slid under the couch? The keeper lets you know: the keeper app makes the transmitter ring and the LED light flash. This way you can track down your keys easily and quickly.

Where is my bag?

The keeper watches over it

In a cafe or when travelling, it’s very easy to leave your bag behind. With the keeper, this no longer has to be the case: if your bag with the transmitter is too far away from your smartphone, the keeper app will let you know with a push message. Meaning that you’ll never leave anything behind again.

Where is my smartphone?

The keeper makes it ring

The keeper app can track down all of your valuable items. But what if your smartphone goes missing? The keeper again comes to the rescue: if you press the keeper button twice, the smartphone starts ringing. This way you can retrieve all your important things in less than no time.

The features at a glance:

Don't Lose

The keeper ensures that your favourite things never get lost – child’s play with the free keeper app.

Find me

If valuable items go missing, the keeper lets you know where they are with a beep and a LED light.

Remind me

If you leave behind important things, the keeper app notifies you that something has been forgotten.

Let it ring

The keeper can also find your smartphone. The keeper button makes your mobile ring.

Sustainable

The keeper is strong and sustainable. The batteries last a long time and can simply be replaced.

Waterproof

Wind and rain are not an issue for the keeper. The transmitter is robust and water-resistant.

The keeper and the app: here we go!


The keeper is a Bluetooth 4.0 beacon that helps you find your valuables at any time. The Bluetooth transmitter is connected to the keeper app, which can be downloaded for free from the App Store or Google Play. This is all very straightforward thanks to the installation guide, which starts automatically after the download. Once the keeper app is installed, you can make full use of all its functions.

The keeper – small, light and strong

The keeper protects all your valuable items. With everything it has: the keeper is water-resistant and sustainable. The CR2032 batteries are long-lasting and can also be replaced. The keeper delivers strong performance – and is light in weight at the same time. The compact transmitter weighs just 12 g (dimensions: H 37 mm × W 37 mm × D 9.2 mm). The keeper is available in black and white.

Play Video

To protect your lovepieces

Der keeper findet alle Lieblinge

Der keeper findet alle Lieblinge

Der keeper schützt alle wertvollen Dinge, die sich manchmal gut verstecken: die Schlüssel, den Rucksack oder das Smartphone. Der Minisender verrät, wo alle Lieblinge sind – jederzeit und kinderleicht, mit der kostenlosen keeper App. Video abspielen

Next slide

Scroll

Next slide

Wo sind die Schlüssel?

Der keeper zeigt, wo sie stecken

Die Schlüssel sind spurlos verschwunden: Sind sie in der Jackentasche oder unter den Couchkissen? Der keeper findet es heraus: Die keeper App bringt den Minisender zum Klingeln und lässt die LED-Lampe aufleuchten. So können Schlüssel einfach und schnell aufgespürt werden.

Wo ist die Tasche?

Der keeper passt gut darauf auf

Im Café oder auf Reisen bleibt die Tasche schnell mal liegen. Mit dem keeper kann das nicht mehr passieren: Ist die Tasche mit dem Minisender zu weit vom Smartphone entfernt, meldet sich die keeper App mit einer Push Nachricht. Damit unterwegs nichts mehr auf der Strecke bleibt.

Wo ist das Smartphone?

Der keeper bringt es zum Klingeln

Die keeper App kann alle wertvollen Dinge aufspüren. Aber was ist, wenn das Smartphone weg ist? Auch dann ist der keeper zur Stelle: Wird der keeper Button 2 x gedrückt, beginnt das Smartphone zu klingeln. So kann alles Wichtige schnell wiedergefunden werden.

Die Funktionen auf einen Blick:

Nichts verlieren

Der keeper achtet darauf, dass keine Lieblinge mehr verloren gehen. Ein Kinderspiel, mit der kostenlosen keeper App.

Finden

Sind Wertsachen verschwunden, verrät der keeper per Tonsignal und LED-Licht, wo sie stecken.

Erinnere mich

Wenn wichtige Dinge liegen bleiben, meldet die keeper App, dass etwas vergessen wurde.

Lass es klingeln

Der keeper kann auch das Smartphone ausfindig machen. Der keeper Button bringt das Handy zum Klingeln.

Nachhaltig

Der keeper ist stark und nachhaltig. Die Batterien halten lange und können einfach ausgetauscht werden.

Wasserdicht

Wind und Wetter machen dem keeper nichts aus. Der Minisender ist robust und wasserabweisend.

Der keeper und die App: So geht’s!


Der keeper ist ein Bluetooth 4.0 Beacon, das dabei hilft, Wertsachen jederzeit wiederzufinden. Der Bluetooth Sender wird mit der keeper App verbunden, die kostenlos im App Store oder bei Google Play erhältlich ist. Das geht ganz einfach, mit der Installationsanleitung, die nach dem Download automatisch startet. Ist die keeper App installiert, können alle Funktionen uneingeschränkt genutzt werden.

Der keeper – klein, leicht und stark

Der keeper schützt alle Wertsachen. Mit allem, was er hat: Der keeper ist wasserabweisend und nachhaltig. Die CR2032 Batterien sind langlebig und können auch ausgetauscht werden. Der keeper erbringt starke Leistungen – und ist dabei ein Leichtgewicht: Nur 12 Gramm wiegt der kompakte Minisender (Maße: H 37 mm x B 37 mm x T 9,2 mm). Der keeper ist in den Farben Schwarz und Weiß erhältlich.

Video abspielen

To protect your lovepieces